Staff Senate

Our Mission:

Support all staff members and to enhance visibility and influence on campus and within the community.  Here are our Bylaws.

Staff Senate Officers:

  • Julie Adams, President
  • Anna Ebert, Vice President Elect
  • Melanie Heinitz, Treasurer
  • Kim Caldwell, Secretary


3rd Thursday of each month, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM. TEAMS Meeting.

All classified staff are invited and encouraged to attend.


Montana University System Staff Association

Helena College Chat