Safety Committee


It is the Mission of the Safety Committee of Helena College to promote a safe working environment for the Employees, Students, and the General Public by creating and maintaining an active interest in safety and to assist in the overall effort to minimize the frequency of accidents, and to identify corrective measures needed to eliminate or control recognized safety hazards.

Committee Members

  • Tommi Haikka (Chair)
  • Mary Twardos
  • Melanie Heinitz
  • Kristina Kenning
  • Melissa Mousel
  • Christine Stergar
  • Sandra Bauman
  • Emily Schuff
  • Valerie Curtin
  • Lyn Stimpson
  • Stephanie Hunthausen
  • John Hartman
  • Cole Wagner
  • Nina Hansen
  • Tricia Fiscus
  • Mel Ewing
Helena College Chat