COVID-19: For information about the COVID-19 global outbreak and for Helena College updates, please visit the following pages: the CDC, Helena College Health Advisories and Helena College Returns 2021-2022.

Helena College Faculty/Staff Directory

Helena College Staff & Faculty Phone List

Employee Directory Table
Last Name First Name Phone Title Email
Adamek Marika 406-447-6909 Assistant Registrar marika.adamek@HelenaCollege.edu
Adams Julie 406-447-6946 Administrative Associate/Continuing Education julie.adams@HelenaCollege.edu
Anderson Kelsey 406-447-6941 TRIO Retention Specialist Kelsey.Anderson@HelenaCollege.edu
Bauman Sandra Fax  406-447-6397 406-447-6928

Dean/CEO

sandra.bauman@HelenaCollege.edu
Benasky Ed 406-447-6949

Enterprise Systems Administrator

ed.benasky@HelenaCollege.edu
Bennett Josh 406-447-6944

SBDC Senior Business Advisor

josh.bennett@HelenaCollege.edu
Breitbart Donna 406-447-6954 Director of Marketing, Communication, & Alumni Relations

Donna.Breitbart@HelenaCollege.edu

Burke Tammy 406-447-6352 Executive Director of Career Technical Education tammy.burke@HelenaCollege.edu
Caldwell Kimberly 406-447-6957 Academic Coach kimberly.caldwell@HelenaCollege.edu
Coon Emmett 406-447-6968 Information Technology and Programing Instructor emmett.coon@HelenaCollege.edu
Curtin Valerie 406-447-6913 Executive Director of Compliance and Financial Aid valerie.curtin@HelenaCollege.edu
Dellwo Sarah 406-447-6908 Executive Director of Enrollment sarah.dellwo@HelenaCollege.edu
Dubbe Della 406-447-6942 Director of Library Learning Hub della.dubbe@HelenaCollege.edu
Dumas Tod 406-447-6360 Aviation tod.dumas@HelenaCollege.edu
Ebert Anna 406-447-6912 Admissions Counselor

Anna.Ebert@HelenaCollege.edu

Feig Kimberly 406-447-6965 Sociology Instructor / Disabilities Resource Coordinator

kimberly.feig@HelenaCollege.edu
Fife Tyler 406-447-6935 Custodian II

tyler.fife@HelenaCollege.edu

Fiscus Tricia 406-447-6926 Assistant Dean of Administrative Affairs

tricia.fiscus@helenacollege.edu

Fontaine Virginia 406-447-6933 Lead Barista

virginia.fontaine@HelenaCollege.edu

Furlong Coby 406-447-6380 Access to Success

coby.furlong@HelenaCollege.edu

George Mary Ann 406-447-6943 Library Assistant maryann.george@HelenaCollege.edu
Gifreda Laura Fax  447-6395 406-447-6922 Cashier laura.gifreda@HelenaCollege.edu
Guerin Bridget 406-447-6350 Administrative Associate/Airport Campus bridget.guerin@HelenaCollege.edu
Haikka Tommi 406-447-6936 Assistant Director of Facilities and Maintenance

tommi.haikka@HelenaCollege.edu

Hartman John 406-447-6977 General Education/Science john.hartman@HelenaCollege.edu
Hauer Derrick 406-447-6367 Diesel derrick.hauer@HelenaCollege.edu
Hausler Mike 406-447-6958 Information Technology Director

mike.hausler@HelenaCollege.edu

Heinitz Melanie 406-447-6971 Academic Administrative Coordinator 

melanie.heinitz@helenacollege.edu

Henderson Karen 406-447-6973 General Education/English karen.henderson@HelenaCollege.edu
Henry Rick 406-447-6979 Life Science Instructor rick.henry@HelenaCollege.edu
Howard Beau 406-447-6918 Accounting Associate IV Beau.Howard@HelenaCollege.edu
Hunthausen Stephanie 406-447-6993 Director K-12 Partnerships stephanie.hunthausen@HelenaCollege.edu
Jackson Lewis 406-447-6953 Dual Enrollment Coordinator Lewis.Jackson@HelenaCollege.edu
Johnson Brenda 406-447-6985 Nursing Program Assistant brenda.johnson@HelenaCollege.edu
Jones Dave 406-447-6359 Automotive dave.jones@HelenaCollege.edu
Kenning Kristina 406-447-6989 Nursing Instructor

Kristina.Kenning@HelenaCollege.edu

Kiesling Robyn 406-447-6930 Executive Director of General Education & Transfer robyn.kiesling@HelenaCollege.edu
Kimball Tarun (Kade) 406-447-6380 Access to Success

tarun.kimball@HelenaCollege.edu

Kong Amy 406-447-6364 Director of eLearning and Faculty Development amy.kong@HelenaCollege.edu
Kuntzweiler Erin 406-447-6984 Nursing Instructor erin.kuntzweiler@HelenaCollege.edu
Leonard Sam 406-447-6382 Access to Success/Instructor sam.leonard@HelenaCollege.edu
Lewis Steve 406-447-6970 General Education/English steve.lewis@HelenaCollege.edu
Loomis Ryan 447-6397 406-447-6376 Director of Community Education Center & SBDC ryan.loomis@HelenaCollege.edu
Marston Mike 853-3985 406-447-6935 Maintenance mike.marston@HelenaCollege.edu
McLaughlin John 406-447-6379 Machine Tool john.mclaughlin@HelenaCollege.edu
Merchen Kyra 406-447-6914 Scholarship & Work Study Officer

kyra.merchen@HelenaCollege.edu

Miller Candice 406-447-6921 Business Office/Student Accounts candice.miller@HelenaCollege.edu
Mortimore Kathy 406-447-6907 Advising and Recruitment

kathy.mortimore@HelenaCollege.edu

Mousel Melissa 406-447-6901 Administrative Associate III

melissa.mousel@HelenaCollege.edu

Munn Nathan 406-447-6981 General Education/Social Sciences nathan.munn@HelenaCollege.edu
Neace Atalyssa 406-447-6915 Financial Aid Specialist II - Grant & Loan Officer

atalyssa.neace@HelenaCollege.edu

Nelson Jeff 406-439-2772 406-447-6935 Maintenance Wrkr II

jeff.nelson@HelenaCollege.edu

Nicholson Paul 406-447-6369 CAM Instructor

paul.nicholson@HelenaCollege.edu

Odermann Rick 406-461-0843 406-447-6948 Computer Systems Analyst III rick.odermann@HelenaCollege.edu
Ott Katie 406-447-6380 Access to Success/Administrative Associate katie.ott@HelenaCollege.edu
Pate Jessie 406-447-6951 Director of Institutional Research jessie.pate@HelenaCollege.edu
Payne Paige 406-447-6927 Executive Assistant

paige.payne@HelenaCollege.edu

Peterson Darlene 406-447-6387 Administrative Associate for the Adult Learning Center darlene.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Peterson John 406-447-6389 Case Manager of the Adult Learning Center john.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Ponce Nicole 406-447-6956 TRiO Program Coordinator nicole.ponce@HelenaCollege.edu
Purcell Rick 406-447-6366 Diesel rick.purcell@HelenaCollege.edu
Rapaport Debra 406-447-6987 Director of Nursing debra.rapaport@HelenaCollege.edu
Reddington Kasandra 406-447-6911 TRiO Transition Specialist kasandra.reddington@HelenaCollege.edu
Reeves Virginia 406-447-6964 Writing & Communications Instructor

virginia.reeves@HelenaCollege.edu

Reighard Eric 406-439-8006 406-447-6935 Custodian Supervisor

eric.reighard@HelenaCollege.edu

Roby Seth 406-447-6992 Gen Ed Art Instructor

seth.roby@HelenaCollege.edu

Rogers Tony 406-465-2784 406-447-6935 Maintenance Wrkr II tony.rogers@HelenaCollege.edu
Rutherford John 406-447-6917 Director of Facilities & Maintenance

john.rutherford@HelenaCollege.edu

Sawatzki Phillip 406-447-6980 Biological Sciences Instructor phillip.sawatzki@HelenaCollege.edu
Schwen Cari 406-447-6920
Director of Business and Retail Services
cari.schwen@HelenaCollege.edu
Schuff Emily 406-447-6962 Director of Student Life emily.schuff@helenacollege.edu
Steinwand Bryon 406-447-6967 Information Technology and Programing Instructor bryon.steinwand@HelenaCollege.edu
Stergar Christy 406-447-6945 Continuing Education Coordinator christine.stergar@HelenaCollege.edu
Stewart Jerry 406-447-6358 Automotive Instructor

jerry.stewart@HelenaCollege.edu

Stimpson Lyn 406-447-6982 Fire Emergency Services

lyn.stimpson@HelenaCollege.edu

Sutkus Kerri 406-447-6385 Access to Success

kerri.sutkus@HelenaCollege.edu

Taylor Larry 406-447-6978 Anatomy & Physiology Instructor larry.Taylor@HelenaCollege.edu
Thompson Greg 406-447-6938 Academic Advisor greg.thompson@HelenaCollege.edu
Torres Cody 406-447-6362 Welding Instructor

cody.torres@HelenaCollege.edu

Twardos Mary 406-447-6925 Human Resources Generalist mary.twardos@HelenaCollege.edu
Valdez Jamie 406-447-6988 Nursing Instructor

jamie.valdez@HelenaCollege.edu

Wagner Cole 406-447-6959 Computer Support Specialist II cole.wagner@HelenaCollege.edu
Walborn Joyce 406-447-6976 General Education/Math joyce.walborn@HelenaCollege.edu
Walker Lacey 406-447-6390 Adult Learning Center lacey.walker@HelenaCollege.edu
Walker Wesley 406-447-6361 Aviation Instructor wesley.walker@HelenaCollege.edu
Whitsel Nathan 406-447-6383 Access to Success/Instructor nathan.whitsel@HelenaCollege.edu
Wigen Joshua 406-447-6384 Access to Success

joshua.wigen@HelenaCollege.edu

Willcockson Ann 406-447-6955 Director of  Retention Initiatives ann.willcockson@HelenaCollege.edu
Zander Shelby 406-447-6903 Career Connections Coordinator - Temp shelby.zander@HelenaCollege.edu 
Zeigler Glen 406-447-6372 Welding glen.zeigler@HelenaCollege.edu
Zigan Amanda 406-447-6919 Accounting Associate III

amanda.zigan@HelenaCollege.edu

Zimmerman Lisa 406-447-6986 Nursing Faculty

lisa.zimmerman@HelenaCollege.edu

  • Admissions & New Student Services 406-447-6900
  • Financial Aid Work Study 406-447-6916
  • Library Learning Hub/Tutoring 406-447-6943
  • Academic Support Desk 406-447-6971
  • Cashier Fax 406-447-6395
  • Donaldson Fax 406-447-6397
  • Bookstore Fax 406-447-6396
  • Airport Campus Fax 406-447-6399
  • Parts Fax 406-447-6398
Helena College Chat