Information Technology Committee

Function: Shared improvement of the college

Meeting Times: 1x/month, Tuesdays (if possible)

Committee Members

Jeff Block, Chair
Summer Marston, Recorder
Josh Bennett
Emmett Coon
Valerie Curtin
Candice Miller
Rick Odermann
Jessie Pate
Bryon Steinwand
Holly Wendt, Student Senator


The Helena College promotes lifelong education goals of learners, supports workforce development needs of employers, and fosters community involvement by providing a substantive, responsible, and accessible learning environment.

Helena College Chat