COVID-19: For information about the COVID-19 global outbreak and for Helena College updates, please visit the following pages: the CDC, Helena College Health Advisories and Helena College Returns 2020-2021.

Helena College Faculty/Staff Directory

Helena College Staff & Faculty Phone List

Employee Directory Table
Last Name First Name Phone Title Email
Adamek Marika 447-6909 Administrative Associate/Registrar's Office marika.adamek@HelenaCollege.edu
Adams Julie 447-6946 Administrative Associate/Continuing Education julie.adams@HelenaCollege.edu
Bauman Sandra Fax  447-6397 447-6928

Acting Dean/CEO

sandra.bauman@HelenaCollege.edu
Breitbart Donna 447-6954 Director of Marketing & Communications

Donna.Breitbart@HelenaCollege.edu

Bruckerhoff Kris 447-6950 Business Instructor

Kris.Bruckerhoff@HelenaCollege.edu

Burke Tammy 447-6352 Executive Director of Career Technical Education tammy.burke@HelenaCollege.edu
Caldwell Kimberly 447-6957 Academic Coach kimberly.caldwell@HelenaCollege.edu
Colpitt Janice 447-6320 Bookstore Assistant Manager janice.colpitt@HelenaCollege.edu
Coon Emmett 447-6968 Computer Technology Instructor emmett.coon@HelenaCollege.edu
Crawford Craig 447-6381 Administrator of Access to Success & The Adult Learning Center craig.crawford@HelenaCollege.edu
Crook Michael 447-6949 Computer Support Specialist III michael.crook@HelenaCollege.edu
Curtin Valerie 447-6913 Executive Director of Compliance and Financial Aid valerie.curtin@HelenaCollege.edu
Dellwo Sarah 447-6908 Executive Director of Enrollment sarah.dellwo@HelenaCollege.edu
Dubbe Della 447-6942 Director of Library Learning Hub della.dubbe@HelenaCollege.edu
Dumas Tod 447-6360 Aviation tod.dumas@HelenaCollege.edu
Ebert Anna 447-6912 Admissions Counselor

Anna.Ebert@HelenaCollege.edu

Feig Kimberly 447-6965 Sociology Instructor / Disability Retention Specialist kimberly.feig@HelenaCollege.edu
Fife Tyler 447-6935 Custodian II

tyler.fife@HelenaCollege.edu

Fontaine Virginia 447-6910 Assistant Registrar

virginia.fontaine@HelenaCollege.edu

Furlong Coby 447-6380 Access to Success

coby.furlong@HelenaCollege.edu

George Mary Ann 447-6943 Library Assistant maryann.george@HelenaCollege.edu
Gifreda Laura Fax  447-6395 447-6922 Cashier laura.gifreda@HelenaCollege.edu
Guerin Bridget 447-6350 Administrative Associate/Airport Campus bridget.guerin@HelenaCollege.edu
Haikka Tommi 447-6936 Assistant Director of Facilities and Maintenance

tommi.haikka@HelenaCollege.edu

Hartman John 447-6977 General Education/Science john.hartman@HelenaCollege.edu
Hauer Derrick 447-6367 Diesel derrick.hauer@HelenaCollege.edu
Hausler Mike 447-6958 Director of IT

mike.hausler@HelenaCollege.edu

Heinitz Melanie 447-6971 Administrative Associate - Academic Support Desk

melanie.heinitz@helenacollege.edu

Henderson Karen 447-6973 General Education/English karen.henderson@HelenaCollege.edu
Henry Rick 447-6979 Life Science Instructor rick.henry@HelenaCollege.edu
Howard Beau 447-6918 Accounting Associate IV Beau.Howard@HelenaCollege.edu
Hunthausen Stephanie 447-6993 Director K-12 Partnerships stephanie.hunthausen@HelenaCollege.edu
Johnson Brenda 447-6985 Nursing Program Assistant brenda.johnson@HelenaCollege.edu
Jones Dave 447-6359 Automotive dave.jones@HelenaCollege.edu
Kenning Kristina 447-6989 Nursing Instructor

Kristina.Kenning@HelenaCollege.edu

Kiesling Robyn 447-6930 Executive Director of General Education & Transfer robyn.kiesling@HelenaCollege.edu
Kimball Tarun (Kade) 447-6380 Access to Success

tarun.kimball@HelenaCollege.edu

Kong Amy 447-6364 Director of eLearning and Faculty Development amy.kong@HelenaCollege.edu
Leonard Sam 447-6382 Access to Success/Instructor sam.leonard@HelenaCollege.edu
Lewis Steve 447-6970 General Education/English steve.lewis@HelenaCollege.edu
Loomis Ryan 447-6397 447-6376 Director of Community Engagement & Workforce Development ryan.loomis@HelenaCollege.edu
Marston Mike 853-3985 447-6935 Maintenance mike.marston@HelenaCollege.edu
McLaughlin John 447-6379 Machine Tool john.mclaughlin@HelenaCollege.edu
Merchen Kyra 447-6914 Scholarship & Work Study Officer

kyra.merchen@HelenaCollege.edu

Micu Debbie 447-6962  Health Wellness Coordinator debbie.micu@HelenaCollege.edu
Miller Candice 447-6921 Business Office/Student Accounts candice.miller@HelenaCollege.edu
Mortimore Kathy 447-6907 Admissions Counselor

kathy.mortimore@HelenaCollege.edu

Mousel Melissa 447-6901 Administrative Associate II

melissa.mousel@HelenaCollege.edu

Munn Nathan 447-6981 General Education/Social Sciences nathan.munn@HelenaCollege.edu
Nelson Jeff 439-2772 447-6935 Custodian II

jeff.nelson@HelenaCollege.edu

Nicholson Paul 447-6369 CAM Instructor

paul.nicholson@HelenaCollege.edu

Odermann Rick 461-0843 447-6948 Computer Systems Analyst III rick.odermann@HelenaCollege.edu
Ott Katie 447-6380 Access to Success/Administrative Associate katie.ott@HelenaCollege.edu
Pate Jessie 447-6951 Interim Director of Institutional Research jessie.pate@HelenaCollege.edu
Payne Paige 447-6927 Executive Assistant

paige.payne@HelenaCollege.edu

Peterson Darlene 447-6387 Administrative Associate for the Adult Learning Center darlene.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Peterson John 447-6389 Case Manager of the Adult Learning Center john.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Purcell Rick 447-6366 Diesel rick.purcell@HelenaCollege.edu
Rapaport Debra 447-6987 Nursing debra.rapaport@HelenaCollege.edu
Reeves Virginia 447-6964 Writing & Communications Instructor

virginia.reeves@HelenaCollege.edu

Reid Michael 447-6926 Assistant Dean of Administrative Affairs

michael.reid@HelenaCollege.edu

Reighard Eric 439-8006 447-6935 Maintenance Tech Supervisor

eric.reighard@HelenaCollege.edu

Roby Seth 447-6992 Gen Ed Art Instructor

seth.roby@HelenaCollege.edu

Rogers Tony 465-2784 447-6935 Maintenance tony.rogers@HelenaCollege.edu
Rutherford John 447-6917 Director of Facilities & Maintenance

john.rutherford@HelenaCollege.edu

Sacry Sandy 422-6345 447-6984 Director of Nursing sandra.sacry@HelenaCollege.edu
Sawatzki Phillip 447-6980 Biological Sciences Instructor phillip.sawatzki@HelenaCollege.edu
Schwen Cari 447-6920
Director of Business Services/Controller
cari.schwen@HelenaCollege.edu
Simpson Lisa 447-6929 Physics/Calculus Instructor

lisa.simpson@HelenaCollege.edu

Steinwand Bryon 447-6967 Computer Technology Instructor bryon.steinwand@HelenaCollege.edu
Stergar Christy 447-6945 Continuing Education Coordinator christine.stergar@HelenaCollege.edu
Stewart Jerry 447-6358 Automotive Instructor

jerry.stewart@HelenaCollege.edu

Stimpson Lyn 447-6982 Fire & Rescue

lyn.stimpson@HelenaCollege.edu

Sutkus Kerri 447-6385 Access to Success

kerri.sutkus@HelenaCollege.edu

Taylor Larry 447-6978 Anatomy & Physiology Instructor larry.Taylor@HelenaCollege.edu
Thompson Greg 447-6938 Academic Advisor greg.thompson@HelenaCollege.edu
Torres Cody 447-6362 Welding Instructor

cody.torres@HelenaCollege.edu

Twardos Mary 447-6925 HR Recruitment Specialist mary.twardos@HelenaCollege.edu
Valdez Jamie 447-6988 Nursing Instructor

jamie.valdez@HelenaCollege.edu

VanDyke Karina 447-6915 Financial Aid Specialist/Work Study Coordinator karina.vandyke@HelenaCollege.edu
Wagner Cole 447-6959 Computer Support Specialist II cole.wagner@HelenaCollege.edu
Walborn Joyce 447-6976 General Education/Math joyce.walborn@HelenaCollege.edu
Walker Lacey 447-6390 Adult Learning Center lacey.walker@HelenaCollege.edu
Walker Wesley 447-6361 Aviation Instructor wesley.walker@HelenaCollege.edu
Whitsel Nathan 447-6383 Access to Success/Instructor nathan.whitsel@HelenaCollege.edu
Wigen Joshua 447-6384 Access to Success

joshua.wigen@HelenaCollege.edu

Willcockson Ann 447-6955 Director of  Retention Initiatives ann.willcockson@HelenaCollege.edu
Yahvah Barbara 447-6963 Accounting & Business Technology barbara.yahvah@HelenaCollege.edu
Zeigler Glen 447-6372 Welding glen.zeigler@HelenaCollege.edu
Zigan Amanda 447-6919 Accounting Associate III

amanda.zigan@HelenaCollege.edu

  • Admissions & New Student Services 447-6900
  • Admissions & New Student Services Work Study 447-6905
  • Financial Aid Work Study 447-6916
  • Library Learning Hub/Tutoring 447-6943
  • Academic Support Desk 447-6971
  • Cashier Fax 447-6395
  • Donaldson Fax 447-6397
  • Bookstore Fax 447-6396
  • Airport Campus Fax 447-6399
  • Parts Fax& 447-6398
Helena College Chat