COVID-19: For information about the COVID-19 global outbreak and for Helena College updates, please visit the following pages: the CDC, Helena College Health Advisories and Helena College Returns 2020-2021.

Student Support Center Staff

Staff Members

Appointments can be made by calling 447-6900, email, or through Starfish.

Greg Thompson - General Transfer, Pre-Nursing, Accounting and Business, Information Technology, American Indian/Minority Achievement Program
Academic Advisor
email: greg.thompson@helenacollege.edu
Office: 406-447-6938
Shelby Zander
Advisor and Career Coodinator- Trades and Fire & Emergency Services
Email: Shelby.zander@helenacollege.edu 
Office: 406-447-6903
Kelsey Anderson
TRIO Retention Specialist – TRIO
Email: Kelsey.anderson@helenacollege.edu 
Office: 406-447-6941
Kathy Mortimore
Advising and Recruitment
Email: Kathy.mortimore@helenacollege.edu 
Office: 406-447-6907
Stephanie Hunthausen
Director of K-12 Partnerships – Dual Enrollment Advisor
Email: stephanie.hunthausen@helenacollege.edu 
Office: 406-447-6993
Sarah Dellwo
Executive Director of Enrollment – Veteran Students
Email: sarah.dellwo@helenacollege.edu 
Office: 406-447-6908
Helena College Chat