Director of Crisis & Emergency Respons

Admin. Assoc: Paige Payne

Nursing Faculty: Jamie Garcia, Laura Senn, Mary Bengtson, Courtney Radke

Simulation & Skills Lab Specialist: Vacant

Director of Cosmetology

Sandra J. Bauman

Director of Community Education Center

Cosmetology Faculty: Brenda Felber Tony Wilson Gretel Sizemore

Regional SBDC Director: Joshua Bennett Director of MT Motorcycle Rider Safety Program: Casey Redder CEC Program Manager: Christy Stergar **CEC Program Coordinator: Vacant** 

Exec. Asst. Office Mgr. Melanie Heinitz

Admin Associate: Nina Hansen

Asst. Registrar: Marika Adamek

Admissions Counselor: Tyler Fife Vacant

**Trades Retention** Specialist/Career Coordinator: Kathy Mortimore

Retention Specialist/ AIMA & Veterans: **Greg Thompson** 

Director of TRIO & **Special Retention** Initiatives Ann Willcockson

TRIO/MT10 Program Coord: **Anna Thennis** 

**Assistant Director of** TRIO & MT 10: Kelsey Anderson

**Accessibility Services** Coordinator/Advisor: Kasandra Reddington

**Director of Student** Wellbeing and **Engagement:** Vacant

Executive Director of

**General Education** Division Manager: Kylie Carr

Gen Ed Faculty: Kimberly Feig William Hallinan John Hartman Karen Henderson Rick Henry Keri Jaynes Veronica Mohrmann Nathan Munn Virginia Reeves Seth Roby Phillip Sawatzki Rachel Schanz **Bryon Steinwand** Larry Taylor Joyce Walborn

**Director of Library Learning Hub** Vacant

Librarian: Patricia Pierson Academic Coach/Tutors: Kim Caldwell

Director of eLearning & **Faculty Development** Amy Kong

Instructional Designer & **Technology Specialist:** Jelena Kalderon

LMS Administrator: Sophia Romanic

**Director Occupational Therapy Assistant** Program: Michaela Parker

Stephanie Hunthausen

Program Manager, CTE Melissa Mousel

APC Faculty: **Tod Dumas** Nolan Eggen Derrick Hauer **Dave Jones** John McLaughlin Jason Mogensen Paul Nicholson Rick Purcell Cody Torres Wesley Walker Glen Zeigler

Asst. Director of K-12 Partnerships: Cheryl Ravenscroft

Valerie Curtin

Scholarship & Work Study Officer:

Financial Aid System Analyst: Carie Kelly

Director of Institution Jessie Pate

Dana Palen

**Computer System** Analyst: Brad Collins

**Enterprise Systems** Administrator: Ed Benasky Cole Wagner Jeremy Benge APC Director of Marketing Abigail Rausch

xecutive Director of

Accounting Assoc:

Beau Howard

**Budget Analyst:** 

Candice Miller

Student Accts:

Stephanie Ratchford

Human Resource Generalist: Mary Twardos

Kelley Turner

Director of Facilities & Maintenance Vacant

Maintenance:

Custodial:

**Dean's Campus Advisory Council** 

Dean's Cabinet Faculty, Staff, & ASHC Presidents **Student Life Director** CEC/SBDC Director **Nursing Director** 

**Helena College Foundation** Support by HC: Dean's Office, Marketing, and Financial Aid/ Scholarship



Mike Marston Jeff Nelson APC **Tony Rogers** 

Holly Semenza Mark Dlugosz Cassie Mathews