Dean's Cabinet & Campus Advisory Council

Function: Administration of the College

Meeting Times: Mondays from 8:30-10:00 a.m.

Dean's Cabinet Members

  • Dean/CEO – Chair
  • Assistant to the Dean/CEO – Recorder
  • Assistant Dean of Administrative Affairs/CFO
  • Executive Director of General Education and Transfer
  • Executive Director of Career Technical Education & Dual Enrollment
  • Executive Director of Compliance and Financial Aid
  • Executive Director of Enrollment
  • Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
  • Director of Marketing, Communication, & Alumni Relations
  • Chief Information Officer

Dean's Cabinet & Campus Advisory Council

(Meets the 4th Wednesday of every month)

  • Director of Community Education Center/SBDC
  • Director of Nursing
  • Director of Student Life
  • Faculty Senate President/Designee
  • Staff Senate President/Designee
  • ASHC President/Designee


Greg Strizich - President President/CEO Intrepid Credit Union
Summer Marston - Treasurer, Member Administrative Specialist, NorthWestern Energy
Odie Otterstrom Financial Consultant, The Chamberlin Group, Inc.
Pat Haffrey Retired
Gary Rapaport MD Physician, Occupational Medicine
Joel Silverman Silverman Law Office, PLLC
Nan LeFebvre Retired.
Monica Latham DEQ Administrative Assistant
Sam Martin Client Support Services, Allegra Marketing
Helena College Chat