Budget Committee

Campus Advisory Council

Function: Providing community and industry input and guidance

Meeting Times:  3rd Thursday of each January, April, July, and October from 4:00 – 5:00 pm

Council Members

Brian Obert
Economic Development Specialist/PTAC manager, Montana Business Assistance Connection

Bryan Page
Bureau Chief, Safety and Health Bureau, Montana Department of Labor

Carol Rule
Assistant Manager, Helena Job Service

Colin Irvine
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Carroll College

Doug McBroom
Bureau Chief, Montana Department of Transportation

Erick Anderson
President, Placer Motors

Gene Walborn
Deputy Directory, Montana Department of Revenue

Greg Upham
Assistant Superintendent, Helena Public Schools

Lisa Cordingly
Executive Director, Helena Education Foundation

Rick Hays
retired, past Executive Board member

Tiffany Ferguson
Project Manager, Northrop Grumman

Helena College Chat