Helena College University of Montana Board Members

Campus Advisory Board Members

Margaret Bowles
Adult Basic Ed State Director
Office of Public Instruction

Lisa Cordingly
Executive Director
Helena Education Foundation

Tiffany Ferguson
Project Manager
Northrup Grummon

Rick Hays
Retired, Past Executive Board Member

Dave Lewis
Legislator, Term Ends 2015

Doug McBroom
Bureau Chief
Montana Department of Transportation

Brian Obert
Economic Development Specialist/PTAC Manager
Montana Business Assistance Connection

Nate Olson
St. Peter’s Hospital

Bryan Page
Bureau Chief, Safety and Health Bureau
Montana Department of Labor

Alan Peura
Deputy Director
Montana Department of Revenue

Carol Rule
Assistant Manager
Helena Job Service

Eric Smith
Boeing Helena

Foundation Board Members

Dewey Bruce
Montana Broadcasters Association

John Doran
Director of Strategic Marketing Services
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Montana

Linda Kindrick
Executive Director
Montana Community Finance Corporation

Bill MacBride
Gough, Shanahan, Johnson, and Waterman

Ron Mercer
Helena Airport Authority

Marty Schuma
Dick Anderson Construction
Helena College Chat